skip navigation

Richland Center

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

18

Richland Center

13

Friday August 27, 2021

Fennimore

6

Richland Center

31

Friday September 03, 2021

Richland Center

21

Dodgeville

12

Friday September 10, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

47

Richland Center

10

Friday September 17, 2021

Richland Center

13

Prairie du Chien

7

Friday September 24, 2021

New Glarus/Monticello

6

Richland Center

42

Friday October 01, 2021

Westfield

6

Richland Center

57

Friday October 08, 2021

Richland Center

14

Platteville

34

Friday October 15, 2021

River Valley

7

Richland Center

10

Friday October 22, 2021

Prairie du Chien

23

Richland Center

31

Friday October 29, 2021

Richland Center

3

Brodhead/Juda

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
L
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 3
W
Dodgeville
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
W
Prairie du Chien
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
W
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 1
W
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
L
UW-Platteville
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
W
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 22
W
WIAA Level 1 - Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 29
L
WIAA Level 2 - Brodhead/Juda
FINAL Stream