skip navigation

Peshtigo

Regular Season 2021

Thursday August 26, 2021

New Holstein

1

Peshtigo

7

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Peshtigo

3

Marinette

2

Thursday September 02, 2021

Peshtigo

5

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday September 07, 2021

Peshtigo

2

Freedom

1

Thursday September 09, 2021

Kiel

4

Peshtigo

2

Friday September 10, 2021

Peshtigo

3

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Saturday September 11, 2021

Peshtigo

2

Antigo

3

Saturday September 11, 2021

Peshtigo

5

Ironwood (MI)

0

Thursday September 16, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

3

Peshtigo

0

Monday September 20, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

2

Peshtigo

2

Thursday September 23, 2021

Peshtigo

2

Roncalli

3

Monday September 27, 2021

Peshtigo

3

Sheboygan Falls

1

Tuesday October 05, 2021

Peshtigo

4

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Thursday October 07, 2021

Algoma

0

Peshtigo

3

Monday October 11, 2021

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Peshtigo

6

Thursday October 21, 2021

Peshtigo

5

Clintonville

1

Saturday October 23, 2021

Peshtigo

3

Sturgeon Bay

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Aug 26
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Tue Aug 31
W
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 7
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 9
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
L
@ Antigo
Antigo Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
W
Antigo Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Sep 16
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Mon Sep 20
T
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Mon Sep 27
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 5
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Mon Oct 11
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -