skip navigation

Tuesday August 24, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Thursday August 26, 2021

Germantown

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Saturday August 28, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Shorewood

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Port Washington

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

6

Thursday September 02, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Friday September 03, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

West Bend West

0

Tuesday September 07, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Slinger

2

Saturday September 11, 2021

Kohler

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

8

Winneconne

2

Thursday September 16, 2021

Ripon

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Friday September 17, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Hartford

3

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Muskego

5

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Thursday September 23, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

9

Waupun

0

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Berlin

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

13

Thursday September 30, 2021

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

6

Tuesday October 05, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Plymouth

3

Thursday October 07, 2021

Kewaskum

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

10

Monday October 11, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Thursday October 14, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Thursday October 21, 2021

Catholic Memorial

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday October 23, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

New Berlin West

1

Thursday October 28, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Aug 24
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Aug 26
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Aug 28 -
Shorewood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Aug 31
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
T
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 7
L
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 14
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 16
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
Kettle Moraine Triangular
FINAL -
Tue Sep 21
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 28
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 30
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 5
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Oct 11
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL -
Thu Oct 14
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -
Thu Oct 28
L
WIAA Sectional - West Allis Central
FINAL -