skip navigation

Winneconne

Regular Season 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Columbus

0

Winneconne

4

Saturday August 28, 2021

Winneconne

4

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Saturday August 28, 2021

Winneconne

0

West Bend West

3

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Lomira

2

Winneconne

4

Thursday September 02, 2021

Winneconne

6

Wautoma/Wild Rose

1

Tuesday September 07, 2021

Campbellsport

1

Winneconne

0

Thursday September 09, 2021

Winneconne

4

Ripon

2

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

8

Winneconne

2

Thursday September 16, 2021

Winneconne

0

Plymouth

8

Monday September 20, 2021

Ripon

0

Winneconne

0

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Lourdes/Valley Christian

Winneconne

Thursday September 23, 2021

Winneconne

2

Clintonville

3

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Kewaskum

2

Winneconne

1

Friday October 01, 2021

Winneconne

2

Fox Valley Lutheran

5

Monday October 04, 2021

Omro

2

Winneconne

4

Thursday October 07, 2021

Berlin

0

Winneconne

7

Monday October 11, 2021

Winneconne

3

Freedom

5

Wednesday October 13, 2021

Waupun

3

Winneconne

1

Thursday October 14, 2021

Appleton West

4

Winneconne

1

Thursday October 21, 2021

Winneconne

0

Marinette

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Aug 28
W
Winneconne Tournament - Field #1
FINAL -
Sat Aug 28
W
Winneconne Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Aug 28
L
Winneconne Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Aug 31
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 7
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 9
W
@ Ripon
Ingalls Field
FINAL -
Tue Sep 14
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 16
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL -
Mon Sep 20
T
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 21 -
Winneconne High School
Cancelled -
Thu Sep 23
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 28
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Oct 4
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Mon Oct 11
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Wed Oct 13
L
Waupun High School, East Lincoln Street, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL -
Thu Oct 14
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -