skip navigation

Saturday August 28, 2021

Verona

4

Homestead

1

Thursday September 02, 2021

West Bend East

0

Homestead

12

Thursday September 09, 2021

Homestead

0

Nicolet

0

Saturday September 11, 2021

Oshkosh West

1

Homestead

0

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Slinger

2

Homestead

6

Friday September 17, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

0

Homestead

2

Saturday September 18, 2021

Homestead

2

Pewaukee

2

Tuesday September 21, 2021

West Bend West

1

Homestead

4

Thursday September 23, 2021

Homestead

7

Port Washington

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Homestead

2

The Prairie School

0

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Hartford

1

Homestead

4

Thursday September 30, 2021

Homestead

5

Grafton

3

Saturday October 02, 2021

Waukesha West

0

Homestead

4

Thursday October 07, 2021

Cedarburg

0

Homestead

3

Friday October 08, 2021

Wauwatosa East

1

Homestead

2

Saturday October 09, 2021

Homestead

0

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Tuesday October 12, 2021

Homestead

1

Whitefish Bay

1

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Sheboygan South

1

Homestead

6

Saturday October 23, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

2

Homestead

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Aug 28
L
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 9
T
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
L
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 14
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
Homestead Quad
FINAL -
Sat Sep 18
T
Homestead Quad
FINAL -
Tue Sep 21
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
W
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
The Prairie School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 28
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 30
W
Grafton High School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 2
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Wauwatosa East Quad
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
L
Whitman Middle School, West Center Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Oct 12
T
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -