skip navigation

Monona Grove

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Edgewood

44

Monona Grove

51

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Monona Grove

58

Oregon

37

Saturday December 04, 2021

Monroe

14

Monona Grove

88

Friday December 10, 2021

Monona Grove

56

Mount Horeb

46

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Monona Grove

55

Fort Atkinson

23

Friday December 17, 2021

Stoughton

47

Monona Grove

72

Saturday December 18, 2021

McFarland

64

Monona Grove

69

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Sun Prairie East

44

Monona Grove

35

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

47

Monona Grove

57

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Prairie du Chien

64

Monona Grove

46

Friday January 07, 2022

Monona Grove

60

Milton

47

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Monona Grove

65

Madison La Follette

71

Friday January 14, 2022

Reedsburg

79

Monona Grove

40

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Waunakee

61

Monona Grove

52

Thursday January 20, 2022

Monona Grove

49

Beaver Dam

62

Tuesday January 25, 2022

DeForest

44

Monona Grove

53

Thursday January 27, 2022

Monona Grove

39

Watertown

48

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Lodi

33

Monona Grove

75

Thursday February 03, 2022

Fort Atkinson

54

Monona Grove

77

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Monona Grove

49

Stoughton

57

Friday February 11, 2022

Milton

42

Monona Grove

74

Thursday February 17, 2022

Beaver Dam

54

Monona Grove

50

Friday February 25, 2022

Stoughton

55

Monona Grove

66

Saturday February 26, 2022

DeForest

58

Monona Grove

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 4
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
L
Badger Challenge at Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Badger East Championship Game at Monona Grove
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream