skip navigation

Stoughton

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Stoughton

44

Janesville Craig

43

Friday November 19, 2021

Oregon

49

Stoughton

59

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Stoughton

66

Monroe

48

Saturday November 27, 2021

Stoughton

68

McFarland

85

Friday December 03, 2021

Mount Horeb

48

Stoughton

59

Saturday December 04, 2021

Stoughton

46

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Friday December 10, 2021

Stoughton

44

Edgewood

51

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Milton

41

Stoughton

56

Friday December 17, 2021

Stoughton

47

Monona Grove

72

Wednesday December 22, 2021

Waterford

45

Stoughton

57

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Middleton

34

Stoughton

44

Friday January 07, 2022

Fort Atkinson

50

Stoughton

54

Saturday January 08, 2022

Onalaska

53

Stoughton

47

Saturday January 15, 2022

Sauk Prairie

73

Stoughton

46

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Beaver Dam

67

Stoughton

43

Thursday January 20, 2022

Stoughton

48

DeForest

72

Saturday January 22, 2022

Mukwonago

83

Stoughton

65

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Watertown

55

Stoughton

50

Thursday January 27, 2022

Stoughton

42

Waunakee

69

Thursday February 03, 2022

Stoughton

61

Milton

48

Saturday February 05, 2022

Stoughton

57

Platteville

62

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Monona Grove

49

Stoughton

57

Thursday February 10, 2022

Stoughton

48

Fort Atkinson

54

Thursday February 17, 2022

Watertown

38

Stoughton

47

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Baraboo

40

Stoughton

71

Friday February 25, 2022

Stoughton

55

Monona Grove

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
L
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 22
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
L
Badger Challenge at Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
DeForest High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
L
Platteville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Stoughton High School - Badger West Conference Championships
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream