skip navigation

Watertown

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Reedsburg

54

Watertown

33

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Watertown

23

Sauk Prairie

35

Friday November 26, 2021

Watertown

39

Slinger

51

Saturday November 27, 2021

West Allis Hale

26

Watertown

63

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Watertown

63

Whitnall

30

Friday December 03, 2021

Watertown

52

Stevens Point

45

Monday December 06, 2021

Watertown

61

Milwaukee Washington/CA

26

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Waunakee

44

Watertown

36

Thursday December 16, 2021

Watertown

62

Baraboo

33

Friday December 17, 2021

Watertown

57

DeForest

47

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Watertown

55

Shorewood

32

Monday December 27, 2021

Mukwonago

34

Watertown

48

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Rhinelander

18

Watertown

41

Friday January 07, 2022

Watertown

36

Beaver Dam

56

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Portage

19

Watertown

46

Saturday January 15, 2022

Mount Horeb

39

Watertown

53

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Watertown

49

Fort Atkinson

27

Thursday January 20, 2022

Milton

31

Watertown

46

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Watertown

55

Stoughton

50

Thursday January 27, 2022

Monona Grove

39

Watertown

48

Thursday February 03, 2022

Watertown

55

Waunakee

53

Tuesday February 08, 2022

DeForest

48

Watertown

53

Friday February 11, 2022

Beaver Dam

46

Watertown

42

Thursday February 17, 2022

Watertown

38

Stoughton

47

Friday February 25, 2022

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

14

Watertown

77

Saturday February 26, 2022

Watertown

37

Sun Prairie

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
W
Milwaukee Washington High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
DeForest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Badger Challenge at Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Stoughton High School - Badger West Conference Championships
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -