skip navigation

Green Bay West

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Denmark

Green Bay West

Thursday November 18, 2021

Manitowoc Lincoln

Green Bay West

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Green Bay West

Wausaukee

Friday December 03, 2021

Seymour

Green Bay West

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Green Bay West

New London

Friday December 10, 2021

Shawano

Green Bay West

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Green Bay West

West De Pere

Friday December 17, 2021

Green Bay West

Green Bay East

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Green Bay West

Appleton West

Thursday December 23, 2021

Green Bay West

Southern Door

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Green Bay West

Menominee Indian

Friday January 07, 2022

Menasha

Green Bay West

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Green Bay West

Xavier

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Green Bay West

Seymour

Friday January 21, 2022

New London

Green Bay West

Thursday January 27, 2022

Green Bay West

Shawano

Saturday January 29, 2022

Green Bay East

56

Green Bay West

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

West De Pere

Green Bay West

Friday February 11, 2022

Green Bay West

Menasha

Monday February 14, 2022

Algoma

Green Bay West

Thursday February 17, 2022

Xavier

Green Bay West

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Thu Nov 18 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Tue Nov 23 -
Wausaukee High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 3 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 7 -
New London High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 10 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 14 -
West De Pere High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 17 -
Green Bay East High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 21 -
Appleton West High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 23 -
Southern Door High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 4 -
Menominee Indian High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 7 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 11 -
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 18 -
Seymour High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 21 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 27 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 29
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 11 -
Menasha High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 14 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 17 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -