skip navigation

Hilbert

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Lourdes Academy

42

Hilbert

41

Friday November 19, 2021

Gibraltar

18

Hilbert

58

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Hilbert

61

Kohler

31

Thursday December 02, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

34

Hilbert

64

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

60

Hilbert

44

Friday December 10, 2021

Reedsville

50

Hilbert

42

Tuesday December 14, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

61

Hilbert

41

Friday December 17, 2021

Hilbert

37

Howards Grove

48

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Mishicot

55

Hilbert

47

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Hilbert

48

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

27

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Hilbert

25

Manitowoc Lutheran

58

Friday January 07, 2022

Brillion

56

Hilbert

45

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Hilbert

51

Cedar Grove-Belgium

35

Friday January 14, 2022

Ozaukee

53

Hilbert

70

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Hilbert

60

Chilton

42

Thursday January 20, 2022

Hilbert

39

Reedsville

38

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Oostburg

51

Hilbert

36

Friday January 28, 2022

Hilbert

53

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

27

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Hilbert

60

Sheboygan Christian

21

Friday February 04, 2022

Hilbert

42

Mishicot

44

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Random Lake

42

Hilbert

49

Thursday February 10, 2022

Howards Grove

39

Hilbert

52

Monday February 14, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Hilbert

34

Thursday February 17, 2022

Hilbert

42

St. Mary Catholic

61

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Cambria-Friesland

40

Hilbert

52

Friday February 25, 2022

Hilbert

48

Oakfield

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Chilton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Reedsville Elementary School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream