skip navigation

Amherst

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Brillion

52

Amherst

41

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Xavier

63

Amherst

47

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Amherst

51

Markesan

22

Friday December 03, 2021

Amherst

65

Weyauwega-Fremont

28

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Amherst

52

Westfield

61

Thursday December 09, 2021

Amherst

53

Shiocton

41

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Bonduel

52

Amherst

49

Friday December 17, 2021

Amherst

54

Iola-Scandinavia

25

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Amherst

45

Crandon

34

Thursday December 30, 2021

Amherst

65

Pacelli

21

Friday January 07, 2022

Menominee Indian

35

Amherst

73

Monday January 10, 2022

Amherst

61

Marathon

52

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Amherst

49

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

27

Friday January 14, 2022

Amherst

43

Laconia

60

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Amherst

85

Nekoosa

13

Thursday January 20, 2022

Shiocton

39

Amherst

53

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Weyauwega-Fremont

21

Amherst

64

Friday January 28, 2022

Amherst

59

Bonduel

57

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Mosinee

53

Amherst

49

Thursday February 03, 2022

Amherst

62

Menominee Indian

49

Monday February 07, 2022

Gresham Community

Amherst

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Iola-Scandinavia

47

Amherst

66

Friday February 11, 2022

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

34

Amherst

52

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Amherst

51

Lakeland

65

Thursday February 17, 2022

Adams-Friendship

37

Amherst

47

Friday February 25, 2022

Menominee Indian

55

Amherst

64

Saturday February 26, 2022

Xavier

54

Amherst

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Markesan High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Westfield High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Marathon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Laconia High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Nekoosa High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 7 -
Amherst High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 8
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Lakeland High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream