skip navigation

Tigerton

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Tigerton

Elcho

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Tigerton

20

Almond-Bancroft

65

Thursday December 02, 2021

Tri-County

28

Tigerton

37

Friday December 03, 2021

Tigerton

43

White Lake

27

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Tigerton

18

Wild Rose

95

Thursday December 09, 2021

Tigerton

23

Bowler

33

Monday December 13, 2021

NE Wis. Christian Home School

47

Tigerton

16

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Manawa

66

Tigerton

16

Friday December 17, 2021

Tigerton

14

Gresham Community

61

Saturday December 18, 2021

Port Edwards

54

Tigerton

50

Monday December 20, 2021

Pittsville

59

Tigerton

18

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Tigerton

27

Rosholt

44

Thursday January 06, 2022

Northland Lutheran

53

Tigerton

20

Saturday January 08, 2022

Lena

47

Tigerton

13

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Tigerton

31

Stockbridge

27

Friday January 14, 2022

Marion

15

Tigerton

34

Tuesday January 18, 2022

White Lake

23

Tigerton

43

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Tomahawk

38

Tigerton

16

Friday January 28, 2022

Tigerton

14

Manawa

71

Monday January 31, 2022

Tigerton

19

Newman Catholic

61

Thursday February 03, 2022

Tigerton

32

Northland Lutheran

68

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Gresham Community

51

Tigerton

29

Thursday February 10, 2022

Bowler

28

Tigerton

40

Monday February 14, 2022

Suring

45

Tigerton

27

Thursday February 17, 2022

Tigerton

28

Marion

17

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Tigerton

4

Edgar

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18 -
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
Cancelled -
Tue Nov 23
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
White Lake HIgh School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 13
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
@ Edgar
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream