skip navigation

Spring Valley

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Clear Lake

71

Spring Valley

30

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Alma/Pepin

44

Spring Valley

56

Thursday December 02, 2021

Spring Valley

19

Durand

73

Saturday December 04, 2021

Thorp

60

Spring Valley

64

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Boyceville

33

Spring Valley

51

Friday December 17, 2021

Glenwood City

27

Spring Valley

55

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Spring Valley

30

Somerset

73

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Cumberland

46

Spring Valley

31

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Spring Valley

53

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

38

Thursday January 06, 2022

Spring Valley

34

Colfax

77

Monday January 10, 2022

Spring Valley

23

Osceola

69

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Mondovi

59

Spring Valley

39

Friday January 14, 2022

Spring Valley

33

Elk Mound

82

Monday January 17, 2022

Spring Valley

43

Ellsworth

69

Thursday January 20, 2022

Durand

63

Spring Valley

24

Saturday January 22, 2022

Turtle Lake

65

Spring Valley

34

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Plum City/Elmwood

64

Spring Valley

30

Friday January 28, 2022

Spring Valley

38

Boyceville

35

Monday January 31, 2022

Spring Valley

37

Plum City/Elmwood

65

Thursday February 03, 2022

Spring Valley

46

Glenwood City

48

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Colfax

80

Spring Valley

38

Friday February 11, 2022

Spring Valley

40

Mondovi

65

Monday February 14, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Spring Valley

Monday February 14, 2022

St. Croix Central

49

Spring Valley

31

Thursday February 17, 2022

Elk Mound

69

Spring Valley

30

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Spring Valley

15

Fall Creek

55

Tuesday January 03, 2023

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Spring Valley

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Somerset High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
Osceola High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14 -
Spring Valley High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 14
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 3 -
S 1450 County Rd Cc, Spring Valley, WI 54767, USA
7:00 PM CST -