skip navigation

Kiel

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Winnebago Lutheran

64

Kiel

51

Friday November 19, 2021

Kewaunee

31

Kiel

61

Tuesday November 23, 2021

North Fond du Lac

39

Kiel

75

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Kiel

41

Sheboygan Falls

34

Thursday December 02, 2021

Kiel

55

Lomira

32

Friday December 03, 2021

Brillion

47

Kiel

52

Thursday December 09, 2021

Valders

35

Kiel

64

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Kiel

57

Two Rivers

37

Friday December 17, 2021

New Holstein

75

Kiel

65

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Random Lake

54

Kiel

64

Wednesday December 29, 2021

St. Mary's Springs

48

Kiel

52

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Kiel

54

Kewaskum

62

Thursday January 06, 2022

Kiel

64

Roncalli

42

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Chilton

51

Kiel

53

Friday January 14, 2022

Kiel

34

Brillion

48

Monday January 17, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

49

Kiel

60

Thursday January 20, 2022

Sheboygan Falls

30

Kiel

47

Saturday January 22, 2022

Kiel

59

Howards Grove

52

Friday January 28, 2022

Kiel

53

Valders

49

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Kiel

57

Plymouth

43

Thursday February 03, 2022

Two Rivers

48

Kiel

66

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Kiel

75

New Holstein

78

Friday February 11, 2022

Roncalli

35

Kiel

52

Thursday February 17, 2022

Kiel

59

Chilton

51

Friday February 25, 2022

Chilton

41

Kiel

58

Saturday February 26, 2022

Kiel

64

New Holstein

55

Thursday March 03, 2022

Kiel

43

Brillion

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Kiel Tournament
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Kiel Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Valders High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Chilton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Two Rivers
FINAL Stream