skip navigation

Solon Springs

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Northwood

63

Solon Springs

40

Thursday November 18, 2021

Solon Springs

43

Siren

69

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Webster

36

Solon Springs

64

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Frederic

20

Solon Springs

48

Thursday December 02, 2021

Solon Springs

56

Luck

15

Friday December 03, 2021

Solon Springs

55

Mellen

48

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Mercer

21

Solon Springs

56

Friday December 10, 2021

Bayfield

15

Solon Springs

71

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Solon Springs

36

South Shore

45

Friday December 17, 2021

Washburn

32

Solon Springs

57

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Birchwood

Solon Springs

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Solon Springs

56

Butternut

44

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Solon Springs

29

Hurley

39

Thursday January 13, 2022

Drummond

41

Solon Springs

29

Friday January 14, 2022

Solon Springs

55

Lac Courte Oreilles

52

Monday January 17, 2022

Mellen

55

Solon Springs

56

Monday January 24, 2022

Solon Springs

Bayfield

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Solon Springs

53

Mercer

38

Thursday January 27, 2022

South Shore

73

Solon Springs

72

Thursday February 03, 2022

Butternut

36

Solon Springs

58

Friday February 04, 2022

Solon Springs

55

Washburn

29

Monday February 07, 2022

Solon Springs

36

Drummond

60

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Hurley

53

Solon Springs

47

Thursday February 17, 2022

Lac Courte Oreilles

40

Solon Springs

63

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Winter

53

Solon Springs

61

Friday February 25, 2022

Solon Springs

42

Hurley

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
@ Luck
Luck High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
South Shore High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21 -
Solon Springs High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 4
W
Butternut High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24 -
Bayfield High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Washburn High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 7
L
Drummond High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
@ Hurley
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream