skip navigation

Saint Anthony

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 23, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

30

Saint Anthony

11

Thursday December 02, 2021

Faith Christian

23

Saint Anthony

25

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Milwaukee Bay View

47

Saint Anthony

16

Thursday December 09, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

38

Saint Anthony

24

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Saint Anthony

37

Cristo Rey Jesuit

28

Wednesday December 15, 2021

Saint Anthony

20

Saint Francis

58

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Eastbrook Academy

31

Saint Anthony

6

Thursday January 13, 2022

Saint Anthony

29

Milwaukee Early View

66

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Saint Anthony

18

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Saint Anthony

34

Faith Christian

33

Thursday January 27, 2022

Cristo Rey Jesuit

12

Saint Anthony

27

Monday January 31, 2022

Salam

40

Saint Anthony

24

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Saint Anthony

25

St. Augustine Prep

53

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Saint Anthony

18

Salam

53

Thursday February 10, 2022

Saint Anthony

22

Eastbrook Academy

40

Saturday February 12, 2022

Saint Anthony

39

Kenosha Reuther

21

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Milwaukee Early View

21

Saint Anthony

26

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Milwaukee North

43

Saint Anthony

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 15
L
St. Francis High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
L
Early View Academy of Excellence
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
University Lake School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
L
Salam School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
Eastbrook Academy
FINAL -
Sat Feb 12
W
UW-Parkside
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -