skip navigation

University Lake School/Trinity Academy

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Thursday November 18, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

11

Central Wisconsin Christian

46

Tuesday November 23, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

30

Saint Anthony

11

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Eastbrook Academy

26

University Lake School/Trinity

28

Thursday December 02, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

44

Milwaukee Early View

15

Tuesday December 07, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

31

St. Augustine Prep

49

Friday December 10, 2021

Kenosha Christian Life

42

University Lake School/Trinity

28

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Chesterton Academy

University Lake School/Trinity

Friday January 07, 2022

Stockbridge

University Lake School/Trinity

Tuesday January 11, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

24

Salam

35

Thursday January 13, 2022

Cristo Rey Jesuit

15

University Lake School/Trinity

58

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Saint Anthony

18

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Thursday January 20, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

32

Eastbrook Academy

29

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Milwaukee Early View

43

University Lake School/Trinity

54

Thursday January 27, 2022

Faith Christian

15

University Lake School/Trinity

55

Friday January 28, 2022

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

31

University Lake School/Trinity

28

Thursday February 03, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

30

University Lake School/Trinity

32

Tuesday February 08, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

45

Faith Christian

23

Thursday February 10, 2022

Salam

36

University Lake School/Trinity

31

Monday February 14, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

35

Madison Country Day

46

Tuesday February 15, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

49

Cristo Rey Jesuit

14

Thursday February 17, 2022

University Lake School/Trinity

Chesterton Academy

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Barneveld

59

University Lake School/Trinity

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Early View Academy
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
L
University Lake School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4 -
University Lake School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 7 -
University Lake School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 11
L
Salam School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Eastbrook Academy
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 27
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
University Lake School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
University Lake School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
University Lake School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17 -
University Lake School
Cancelled -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -