skip navigation

Athens

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Athens

51

Owen-Withee

20

Thursday November 18, 2021

Prentice

34

Athens

57

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Athens

53

Abbotsford

40

Monday November 29, 2021

Athens

44

Spencer

38

Friday December 03, 2021

Athens

57

Newman Catholic

48

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Rib Lake

48

Athens

60

Monday December 13, 2021

Athens

53

Colby

35

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Athens

70

Phillips

92

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Nekoosa

Athens

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Athens

61

Thorp

35

Thursday December 30, 2021

Greenwood

36

Athens

61

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Athens

80

Chequamegon

10

Friday January 07, 2022

Athens

39

Edgar

58

Monday January 10, 2022

Wabeno/Laona

53

Athens

65

Thursday January 13, 2022

Athens

73

Prentice

33

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Abbotsford

53

Athens

62

Monday January 24, 2022

Marathon

37

Athens

38

Thursday January 27, 2022

Athens

75

Rib Lake

43

Monday January 31, 2022

Stanley-Boyd

36

Athens

43

Thursday February 03, 2022

Athens

38

Assumption

64

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Phillips

81

Athens

50

Friday February 11, 2022

Auburndale

62

Athens

72

Monday February 14, 2022

Pittsville

30

Athens

58

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Stratford

38

Athens

39

Thursday February 17, 2022

Chequamegon

16

Athens

76

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Port Edwards

22

Athens

61

Friday February 25, 2022

Spencer

43

Athens

48

Saturday February 26, 2022

Athens

60

Assumption

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Phillips High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21 -
Athens High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 28
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Athens High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
W
Prentice High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream