skip navigation

Lena

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

White Lake

11

Lena

64

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Bowler

16

Lena

64

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Coleman

58

Lena

33

Friday December 03, 2021

Lena

32

Crivitz

49

Monday December 06, 2021

Suring

33

Lena

47

Thursday December 09, 2021

Lena

32

Gillett

47

Saturday December 11, 2021

Stockbridge

9

Lena

49

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Lena

42

Elcho

43

Friday December 17, 2021

Oneida Nation

59

Lena

53

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Lena

37

Wausaukee

27

Thursday December 23, 2021

Lena

Elcho

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Lena

49

Goodman/Pembine

19

Thursday January 06, 2022

St. Thomas Aquinas

Lena

Saturday January 08, 2022

Lena

47

Tigerton

13

Monday January 10, 2022

Lena

35

Niagara

49

Friday January 14, 2022

Lena

31

Coleman

52

Monday January 17, 2022

Gresham Community

52

Lena

43

Thursday January 20, 2022

Crivitz

46

Lena

54

Friday January 21, 2022

Lena

43

Florence

57

Monday January 24, 2022

Lena

48

Suring

63

Thursday January 27, 2022

Gillett

41

Lena

43

Monday January 31, 2022

Lena

66

White Lake

12

Friday February 04, 2022

Lena

65

Oneida Nation

59

Thursday February 10, 2022

Wausaukee

49

Lena

52

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Lena

51

Stockbridge

16

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Lena

St. Thomas Aquinas

Friday February 18, 2022

Niagara

57

Lena

33

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Goodman/Pembine

23

Lena

66

Friday February 25, 2022

Lena

37

Niagara

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Gillett High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 11
W
Lena High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
@ Elcho
Elcho, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23 -
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 4
W
Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6 -
Lena High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 8
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10
L
Niagara High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Coleman High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
L
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Florence High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
L
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 27
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 18
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream