skip navigation

Luxemburg-Casco

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Kewaunee

49

Luxemburg-Casco

38

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Wrightstown

64

Luxemburg-Casco

47

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Green Bay Southwest

74

Luxemburg-Casco

51

Thursday December 02, 2021

Denmark

39

Luxemburg-Casco

52

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Waupaca

36

Luxemburg-Casco

55

Friday December 10, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

54

Luxemburg-Casco

36

Thursday December 16, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

58

Clintonville

68

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Little Chute

31

Luxemburg-Casco

51

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Pulaski

54

Luxemburg-Casco

45

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

36

Freedom

81

Friday January 07, 2022

Marinette

31

Luxemburg-Casco

58

Monday January 10, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

30

Ashwaubenon

61

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Algoma

38

Luxemburg-Casco

46

Thursday January 13, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

47

Oconto Falls

50

Monday January 17, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

47

Denmark

36

Thursday January 20, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

35

Wrightstown

56

Monday January 24, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

59

Waupaca

22

Thursday January 27, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

30

Fox Valley Lutheran

72

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Clintonville

41

Luxemburg-Casco

42

Friday February 04, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

52

Little Chute

36

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Freedom

66

Luxemburg-Casco

31

Friday February 11, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

56

Marinette

39

Monday February 14, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

44

Valders

60

Thursday February 17, 2022

Oconto Falls

35

Luxemburg-Casco

41

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Pulaski

41

Luxemburg-Casco

46

Friday February 25, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

17

Notre Dame

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Denmark High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Valders High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream