skip navigation

Slinger

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Saturday November 20, 2021

Oostburg

42

Slinger

64

Friday November 26, 2021

Watertown

39

Slinger

51

Saturday November 27, 2021

Mukwonago

61

Slinger

72

Friday December 03, 2021

Slinger

54

Nicolet

32

Wednesday December 08, 2021

West Bend East

36

Slinger

53

Friday December 10, 2021

Port Washington

42

Slinger

69

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Slinger

55

Homestead

75

Thursday December 16, 2021

Hartford

63

Slinger

76

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Slinger

78

West Bend West

35

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Brookfield East

57

Slinger

48

Thursday December 30, 2021

Slinger

Strongsville (OH)

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Slinger

64

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

68

Friday January 07, 2022

Grafton

54

Slinger

41

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Slinger

46

Cedarburg

58

Friday January 14, 2022

Whitefish Bay

33

Slinger

54

Friday January 21, 2022

Nicolet

29

Slinger

70

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Slinger

58

West Bend East

45

Friday January 28, 2022

Slinger

71

Port Washington

35

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Homestead

34

Slinger

54

Friday February 04, 2022

Slinger

48

Hartford

62

Tuesday February 08, 2022

West Bend West

28

Slinger

67

Friday February 11, 2022

Slinger

64

Grafton

42

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Cedarburg

68

Slinger

67

Thursday February 17, 2022

Slinger

52

Whitefish Bay

30

Friday February 25, 2022

Port Washington

40

Slinger

71

Saturday February 26, 2022

Slinger

55

Cedarburg

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 20
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 26
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 8
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
Homestead High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30 -
Slinger High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 4
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 21
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Grafton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -