skip navigation

East Troy

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

East Troy

40

Big Foot

16

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Turner

22

East Troy

50

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Elkhorn

42

East Troy

40

Thursday December 02, 2021

Whitewater

42

East Troy

41

Tuesday December 07, 2021

East Troy

22

Jefferson

63

Friday December 10, 2021

Edgerton

67

East Troy

21

Thursday December 16, 2021

East Troy

35

Brodhead

60

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Evansville

52

East Troy

38

Wednesday December 29, 2021

East Troy

26

Waterford

44

Thursday January 06, 2022

East Troy

41

Clinton

81

Friday January 07, 2022

East Troy

42

Badger

53

Tuesday January 11, 2022

McFarland

79

East Troy

51

Friday January 14, 2022

Big Foot

27

East Troy

31

Thursday January 20, 2022

East Troy

40

Turner

47

Tuesday January 25, 2022

East Troy

47

Whitewater

58

Friday January 28, 2022

Jefferson

55

East Troy

27

Monday January 31, 2022

East Troy

28

Nicolet

43

Tuesday February 01, 2022

East Troy

37

Fort Atkinson

50

Thursday February 03, 2022

East Troy

38

Edgerton

63

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Brodhead

66

East Troy

36

Friday February 11, 2022

East Troy

41

Evansville

53

Monday February 14, 2022

Clinton

64

East Troy

52

Thursday February 17, 2022

East Troy

57

McFarland

74

Friday February 18, 2022

Burlington

35

East Troy

43

Wednesday February 23, 2022

East Troy

69

Saint Francis

49

Friday February 25, 2022

East Troy

41

Lakeside Lutheran

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
Waterford High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
L
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Evansville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 18
W
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream