skip navigation

Black Hawk

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2021

Black Hawk

41

Cambridge

44

Monday November 29, 2021

New Glarus

44

Black Hawk

28

Friday December 03, 2021

Argyle

59

Black Hawk

61

Thursday December 09, 2021

Albany

67

Black Hawk

68

Monday December 13, 2021

Platteville

Black Hawk

Friday December 17, 2021

Monticello

26

Black Hawk

43

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Darlington

23

Black Hawk

24

Thursday December 23, 2021

Juda

22

Black Hawk

64

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Black Hawk

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Thursday December 30, 2021

Warren (IL)

28

Black Hawk

53

Thursday January 06, 2022

Black Hawk

59

Barneveld

39

Saturday January 08, 2022

Prairie du Chien

74

Black Hawk

35

Monday January 10, 2022

Shullsburg

31

Black Hawk

48

Friday January 14, 2022

Black Hawk

51

Pecatonica

40

Monday January 17, 2022

Mineral Point

61

Black Hawk

28

Thursday January 20, 2022

Black Hawk

43

Argyle

37

Saturday January 22, 2022

Black Hawk

49

Dodgeville

42

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Black Hawk

36

Albany

57

Friday January 28, 2022

Black Hawk

48

Monticello

28

Monday January 31, 2022

Belmont

38

Black Hawk

48

Thursday February 03, 2022

Black Hawk

58

Juda

13

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Barneveld

42

Black Hawk

57

Thursday February 10, 2022

Black Hawk

44

River Ridge/Scales Mound (IL)

33

Monday February 14, 2022

Black Hawk

40

Lancaster

47

Thursday February 17, 2022

Pecatonica

38

Black Hawk

48

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Juda

16

Black Hawk

54

Friday February 25, 2022

Catholic Central

33

Black Hawk

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 27
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13 -
Black Hawk High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 17
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29 -
Watertown Holiday Shootout
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 30
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream