skip navigation

Highland

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Monday November 22, 2021

Highland

68

Argyle

51

Monday November 29, 2021

Highland

45

Fennimore

16

Friday December 03, 2021

Highland

53

River Ridge

13

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Iowa-Grant

31

Highland

74

Thursday December 09, 2021

Belmont

61

Highland

50

Saturday December 11, 2021

Highland

43

Albany

48

Friday December 17, 2021

Benton

20

Highland

79

Monday December 20, 2021

Barneveld

29

Highland

58

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Highland

70

Ithaca

25

Thursday January 06, 2022

Highland

68

Shullsburg

45

Saturday January 08, 2022

Highland

61

Monticello

28

Monday January 10, 2022

Highland

69

Riverdale

29

Saturday January 15, 2022

Darlington

21

Highland

50

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Highland

51

Kickapoo

39

Thursday January 20, 2022

River Ridge

30

Highland

45

Monday January 24, 2022

Highland

67

Potosi/Cassville

45

Tuesday January 25, 2022

River Valley

32

Highland

89

Friday January 28, 2022

Highland

53

Belmont

39

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Highland

61

Wauzeka-Steuben

52

Thursday February 03, 2022

Highland

54

Benton

32

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Highland

51

Richland Center

61

Friday February 11, 2022

Shullsburg

43

Highland

52

Monday February 14, 2022

Highland

76

Southwestern

47

Thursday February 17, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

34

Highland

40

Wednesday February 23, 2022

North Crawford

28

Highland

79

Friday February 25, 2022

River Ridge

36

Highland

47

Saturday February 26, 2022

Kickapoo

34

Highland

45

Thursday March 03, 2022

Highland

57

Belmont

46

Saturday March 05, 2022

Highland

54

Bangor

49

Friday March 11, 2022

Randolph

47

Highland

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Nov 22
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
Fennimore High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Just A Game Fieldhouse -- Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10
W
Riverdale Middle School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Richland Center High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Mineral Point
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
@ Bangor
WIAA Sectional Final - Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 11
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 5 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -