skip navigation

Potosi/Cassville

Regular Season 2021-22

Monday November 22, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

44

Pecatonica

43

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

56

Southwestern

30

Friday December 03, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

44

Belmont

48

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

28

Galena (IL)

49

Thursday December 09, 2021

Benton

19

Potosi/Cassville

39

Friday December 17, 2021

Shullsburg

38

Potosi/Cassville

49

Monday December 20, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

40

East Dubuque

31

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Wauzeka-Steuben

44

Potosi/Cassville

36

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

56

Argyle

52

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

63

River Valley

28

Thursday January 06, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

37

River Ridge

22

Thursday January 20, 2022

Belmont

52

Potosi/Cassville

44

Saturday January 22, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

22

Albany

48

Monday January 24, 2022

Highland

67

Potosi/Cassville

45

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Seneca

38

Potosi/Cassville

67

Friday January 28, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

72

Benton

53

Saturday January 29, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

61

Barneveld

43

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Darlington

34

Potosi/Cassville

32

Thursday February 03, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

44

Shullsburg

38

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Lancaster

48

Potosi/Cassville

45

Friday February 11, 2022

River Ridge

52

Potosi/Cassville

43

Monday February 14, 2022

Cuba City

60

Potosi/Cassville

50

Thursday February 17, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

34

Highland

40

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Southwestern

48

Potosi/Cassville

63

Friday February 25, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

48

Kickapoo

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Nov 22
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Galena High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
Potosi High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
East Dubuque, IL, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Cassville High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
River Valley High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Seneca High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -