skip navigation

Shullsburg

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Shullsburg

22

Darlington

32

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Shullsburg

48

Iowa-Grant

47

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Belleville

42

Shullsburg

37

Friday December 03, 2021

Shullsburg

45

Benton

54

Thursday December 09, 2021

Shullsburg

52

River Ridge

33

Saturday December 11, 2021

Shullsburg

41

Kickapoo

57

Friday December 17, 2021

Shullsburg

38

Potosi/Cassville

49

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Shullsburg

34

Stratford

41

Thursday December 30, 2021

Shullsburg

33

Cochrane-Fountain City

56

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Southwestern

39

Shullsburg

53

Thursday January 06, 2022

Highland

68

Shullsburg

45

Monday January 10, 2022

Shullsburg

31

Black Hawk

48

Saturday January 15, 2022

Shullsburg

30

Assumption

62

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Boscobel

57

Shullsburg

44

Thursday January 20, 2022

Benton

29

Shullsburg

49

Saturday January 22, 2022

Shullsburg

46

Seneca

35

Monday January 24, 2022

Shullsburg

46

Argyle

53

Friday January 28, 2022

River Ridge

32

Shullsburg

28

Monday January 31, 2022

River Ridge/Scales Mound (IL)

66

Shullsburg

44

Thursday February 03, 2022

Potosi/Cassville

44

Shullsburg

38

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Belmont

62

Shullsburg

38

Friday February 11, 2022

Shullsburg

43

Highland

52

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Pecatonica

52

Shullsburg

60

Thursday February 17, 2022

Shullsburg

27

Belmont

60

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Shullsburg

49

La Farge/Youth Initiative

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Darlington High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 11
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Potosi High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Shullsburg Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
Shullsburg Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
L
Just a Game Field House - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream