skip navigation

Central Wisconsin Christian

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Madison Country Day

13

Central Wisconsin Christian

57

Thursday November 18, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

11

Central Wisconsin Christian

46

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Oakfield

72

Central Wisconsin Christian

58

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

37

Johnson Creek

32

Thursday December 02, 2021

Stockbridge

18

Central Wisconsin Christian

58

Monday December 06, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

55

Living Word Lutheran

54

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

23

Central Wisconsin Christian

43

Monday January 03, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

31

Heritage Christian

33

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

44

Horicon

33

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Princeton/Green Lake

33

Central Wisconsin Christian

31

Thursday January 13, 2022

Lourdes Academy

59

Central Wisconsin Christian

20

Friday January 14, 2022

Rio

47

Central Wisconsin Christian

30

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

54

Montello

38

Thursday January 20, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

38

Oakfield

61

Monday January 24, 2022

Mayville

57

Central Wisconsin Christian

43

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

31

Lourdes Academy

51

Saturday January 29, 2022

Wayland Academy

34

Central Wisconsin Christian

63

Monday January 31, 2022

Dodgeland

56

Central Wisconsin Christian

46

Thursday February 03, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

81

Wayland Academy

53

Friday February 04, 2022

Hustisford

55

Central Wisconsin Christian

38

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Horicon

28

Central Wisconsin Christian

68

Friday February 11, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

42

Dodgeland

49

Monday February 14, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

48

Cambria-Friesland

44

Thursday February 17, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

30

Hustisford

37

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

18

Sevastopol

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
L
Heritage Christian School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Horicon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Rio
Trailways Midseason Crossover
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Montello High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -