skip navigation

Viroqua

Regular Season 2022

Saturday April 09, 2022

Viroqua

1

Adams-Friendship

2

Saturday April 09, 2022

Rice Lake

9

Viroqua

6

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Arcadia

0

Viroqua

1

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Arcadia

6

Viroqua

12

Thursday April 21, 2022

Riverdale

2

Viroqua

5

Tuesday April 26, 2022

Viroqua

16

Lancaster

5

Thursday April 28, 2022

Viroqua

0

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

9

Thursday April 28, 2022

Viroqua

3

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

2

Friday April 29, 2022

Aquinas

10

Viroqua

3

Monday May 02, 2022

Viroqua

12

Luther

0

Thursday May 05, 2022

Viroqua

11

West Salem

1

Saturday May 07, 2022

Viroqua

5

Altoona

2

Saturday May 07, 2022

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Viroqua

8

Monday May 09, 2022

Westby

10

Viroqua

7

Tuesday May 10, 2022

West Salem

11

Viroqua

4

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Prairie du Chien

5

Viroqua

3

Thursday May 12, 2022

Viroqua

15

Westby

5

Saturday May 14, 2022

Hillsboro

0

Viroqua

10

Saturday May 14, 2022

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

2

Viroqua

12

Monday May 16, 2022

Viroqua

4

Caledonia

3

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Viroqua

13

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

0

Thursday May 19, 2022

Luther

4

Viroqua

14

Friday May 20, 2022

Royall

0

Viroqua

6

Saturday May 21, 2022

Fennimore

5

Viroqua

15

Monday May 23, 2022

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

1

Viroqua

12

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Seneca

1

Viroqua

6

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Westfield

6

Viroqua

7

Wednesday June 01, 2022

Cashton

3

Viroqua

4

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Marshall

4

Viroqua

7

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Viroqua

2

Cuba City

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 9
L
Woodside (Mauston) Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Woodside (Mauston) Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
Muscoda, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 28
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 28
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
West Salem High School
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Cochrane-Fountain City School Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Cochrane-Fountain City School Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Viroqua Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Viroqua Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Caledonia High School
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 19
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri May 20
W
Elroy, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Park Bowl
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Prairie du Chien
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Prairie du Chien
FINAL