skip navigation

Bay Port

Regular Season 2022

Tuesday March 29, 2022

East Jessamine (FL)

13

Bay Port

12

Tuesday March 29, 2022

Osseo (FL)

2

Bay Port

13

Friday April 01, 2022

Bay Port

1

Northside Christian (FL)

11

Saturday April 02, 2022

Bay Port

7

Tampa Prepatory High School

5

Tuesday April 05, 2022

Bay Port

5

Pulaski

4

Saturday April 09, 2022

Green Bay Preble

5

Bay Port

4

Monday April 11, 2022

Green Bay Southwest

4

Bay Port

14

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Bay Port

11

Sheboygan South

0

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Notre Dame

3

Bay Port

1

Tuesday April 26, 2022

Bay Port

14

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Friday April 29, 2022

Sheboygan North

0

Bay Port

2

Saturday April 30, 2022

Middleton

Bay Port

Monday May 02, 2022

De Pere

8

Bay Port

3

Tuesday May 03, 2022

Pulaski

1

Bay Port

7

Thursday May 05, 2022

Bay Port

4

Green Bay Preble

3

Friday May 06, 2022

Bay Port

3

Green Bay Southwest

4

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Sheboygan South

0

Bay Port

12

Friday May 13, 2022

Bay Port

0

De Pere

4

Saturday May 14, 2022

Bay Port

0

Hudson

10

Saturday May 14, 2022

Brookfield East

0

Bay Port

9

Monday May 16, 2022

Bay Port

12

Notre Dame

3

Friday May 20, 2022

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Bay Port

18

Monday May 23, 2022

Bay Port

7

Ashwaubenon

3

Monday May 23, 2022

Bay Port

3

Ashwaubenon

4

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Bay Port

6

Sheboygan North

2

Friday May 27, 2022

Bay Port

Kaukauna

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Appleton East

0

Bay Port

4

Thursday June 02, 2022

Bay Port

3

Ashwaubenon

2

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Bay Port

3

Hortonville

2

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Bay Port

11

De Pere

2

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Bay Port

4

Sun Prairie East

2

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Bay Port

4

Menomonee Falls

3

Thursday June 16, 2022

Bay Port

1

Milton

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 29
L
Baseball City - St. Petersburg, Florida
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
W
Baseball City - St. Petersburg, Florida
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
Northside Christian School, Florida
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Tampa Preparatory High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 11
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Wildwood Athletic Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
W
Municipal Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 30 -
Bay Port High School
Cancelled
Mon May 2
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
Joannes Park
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
@ Hudson
Sun Prairie Quad
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Sun Prairie Quad
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Fri May 20
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Ashwaubenon Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon May 23
L
Ashwaubenon Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Wildwood Athletic Park
FINAL
Fri May 27 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Tue May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Bay Port
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Bay Port
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
W
WIAA Division 1 State Quarterfinals - Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
W
WIAA Division 1 State Semifinals - Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
L
@ Milton
WIAA Division 1 State Championship - Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI
FINAL