skip navigation

Reedsburg

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Portage/Poynette

3

Reedsburg

1

Thursday August 21, 2014

Reedsburg

7

Richland Center

0

Saturday August 23, 2014

Holmen

2

Reedsburg

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

La Crosse Logan

0

Reedsburg

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Milton

4

Reedsburg

0

Thursday August 28, 2014

Tomah

1

Reedsburg

1

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Reedsburg

0

Oregon

4

Thursday September 04, 2014

River Valley

3

Reedsburg

2

Monday September 08, 2014

Reedsburg

3

Mauston

0

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Reedsburg

1

Waunakee

7

Thursday September 11, 2014

Columbus

1

Reedsburg

2

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Mount Horeb

7

Reedsburg

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Reedsburg

1

Lodi

3

Tuesday September 23, 2014

DeForest

4

Reedsburg

1

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Reedsburg

0

Baraboo

1

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Sauk Prairie

7

Reedsburg

1

Thursday October 09, 2014

Sparta

2

Reedsburg

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Reedsburg

0

Oregon

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Millenium Soccer Fields
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
T
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 8
W
Mauston High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
@ Lodi
Lodi Varsity Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Baraboo High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
@ Oregon
WIAA Division 2 regional
FINAL