skip navigation

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Edgerton

2

Janesville Parker

4

Thursday August 21, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Monday August 25, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Union Grove

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Middleton

10

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Janesville Craig

6

Janesville Parker

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Beloit Memorial

7

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday September 11, 2014

Verona

6

Janesville Parker

0

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Madison East

7

Thursday September 18, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Madison La Follette

3

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Sun Prairie

8

Thursday September 25, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Beloit Memorial

9

Friday September 26, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Janesville Parker

2

Saturday September 27, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Badger

9

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Madison Memorial

4

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday October 02, 2014

Lodi

1

Janesville Parker

0

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Madison West

7

Janesville Parker

0

Saturday October 11, 2014

Janesville Parker

Stoughton

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Madison Memorial

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 25
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Firefighter's Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Jacobson Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
T
Badger Classic @Lake Geneva
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
@ Badger
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 11 -
@ Stoughton (2-2-2)
Stoughton High School
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 1 regional at Warner Park
FINAL