skip navigation

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Edgewood

1

Madison La Follette

1

Thursday August 21, 2014

Baraboo

0

Madison La Follette

2

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Madison East

1

Madison La Follette

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Madison La Follette

0

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Madison Memorial

7

Madison La Follette

0

Friday September 05, 2014

Madison La Follette

3

Kenosha Tremper

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Evansville

3

Madison La Follette

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

Whitewater

1

Madison La Follette

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Madison West

3

Madison La Follette

1

Thursday September 11, 2014

Madison La Follette

0

Middleton

5

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Madison La Follette

6

Janesville Craig

3

Thursday September 18, 2014

Janesville Parker

0

Madison La Follette

3

Saturday September 20, 2014

Mukwonago

1

Madison La Follette

2

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Madison La Follette

0

Verona

3

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Madison East

3

Madison La Follette

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Waunakee

5

Madison La Follette

2

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Madison La Follette

3

Beloit Memorial

3

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Madison La Follette

5

Sun Prairie

4

Friday October 17, 2014

Madison La Follette

1

Madison Memorial

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
T
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
W
Lussier Stadium
TBD
Wed Aug 27
T
Lussier Cup at Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Milton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Firefighter's Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
@ Verona
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
Warner Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
T
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
WIAA Division 1 regional at Reddan Soccer Park, Verona
FINAL