skip navigation

Waupaca

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Stevens Point

2

Waupaca

1

Thursday August 21, 2014

Winneconne

3

Waupaca

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Waupaca

0

Middleton Varsity Reserve

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Waupaca

1

Xavier

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Waupaca

1

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Fox Valley Lutheran

5

Waupaca

1

Friday September 05, 2014

Seymour

3

Waupaca

2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Newman Catholic

Waupaca

Saturday September 13, 2014

Merrill

0

Waupaca

3

Saturday September 13, 2014

Mosinee

0

Waupaca

10

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Waupaca

3

Berlin

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Ripon

0

Waupaca

1

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Waupaca

5

Clintonville

0

Thursday September 25, 2014

Hortonville

2

Waupaca

1

Saturday September 27, 2014

New London

3

Waupaca

1

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sheboygan Falls

2

Waupaca

1

Saturday September 27, 2014

Prairie Seeds

1

Waupaca

0

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Freedom

0

Waupaca

0

Thursday October 02, 2014

Waupaca

3

Little Chute

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

Waupaca

8

Ripon

1

Monday October 06, 2014

Amherst

0

Waupaca

9

Thursday October 09, 2014

Waupaca

3

St. Mary Catholic

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Mosinee

0

Waupaca

5

Thursday October 16, 2014

Waupaca

1

Lakeland

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Oshkosh Invite
TBD
Tue Aug 26
L
@ Xavier
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9 -
Waupaca High School
Cancelled
Sat Sep 13
W
Wausau West Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
Wausau West Tournament
TBD
Tue Sep 16
W
@ Berlin
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Waupaca Quad
TBD
Sat Sep 27
L
Waupaca Quad
TBD
Sat Sep 27
L
Waupaca Soccer Quadrangular
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
T
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Van Lieshout Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
@ Ripon
Waupun High School
TBD
Mon Oct 6
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 3 Regional
TBD