skip navigation

New Holstein/Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Thursday August 21, 2014

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

2

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Friday August 22, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Kenosha Christian Life

6

Saturday August 23, 2014

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

New Holstein/EL-G

7

Saturday August 23, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Monday August 25, 2014

Sheboygan Falls

1

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Thursday August 28, 2014

Campbellsport

1

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Plymouth

1

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Waupun

1

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Kewaskum

0

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Thursday September 18, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Sheboygan Falls

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

Little Chute

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Monday September 22, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 25, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Plymouth

3

Thursday October 02, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Kiel

3

Friday October 03, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saint Lawrence Seminary

2

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Waupun

0

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Thursday October 09, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday October 16, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Xavier

1

Thursday October 23, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
L
central Wi Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Crusader Kick-Off Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
T
Crusader Kick-Off Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Mon Aug 25
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Sheboygan Falls Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 20
W
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 20
L
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
W
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Horizon Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
T
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
@ Xavier
WIAA Division 3 Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 23
L
WIAA Division 3 sectional
FINAL