skip navigation

Central Wisconsin Christian

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Columbus Catholic

3

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

St. Mary Catholic

3

Central Wisc. Christian

8

Saturday August 23, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Columbus

2

Central Wisc. Christian

9

Friday September 05, 2014

Lomira

3

Central Wisc. Christian

9

Monday September 08, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Central Wisc. Christian

3

Thursday September 11, 2014

Mayville

1

Central Wisc. Christian

8

Saturday September 13, 2014

Waupun

0

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

3

St. Lawrence Seminary

11

Thursday September 18, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Tuesday September 23, 2014

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Thursday September 25, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Friday September 26, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Janesville Parker

2

Saturday September 27, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Badger

9

Saturday September 27, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Middleton Varsity Reserve

4

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

6

Wayland Academy

4

Thursday October 02, 2014

Omro

2

Central Wisc. Christian

3

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Thursday October 09, 2014

Adams-Friendship

0

Central Wisc. Christian

5

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Campbellsport

1

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Thursday October 16, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 22
L
Crusader Kick-Off Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Crusader Kick-Off Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
T
Crusader Kick-Off Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Mon Sep 8
L
Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
UW-Oshkosh
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
T
Badger Classic @Lake Geneva
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
@ Badger
@Badger Classic, Lake Geneva
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Badger Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
Central Wisconsin Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
W
Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 4 Regional
FINAL