skip navigation

Manitowoc Lincoln

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Wrightstown

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

New London

3

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Green Bay Southwest

2

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Bay Port

7

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Friday September 05, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Saint Lawrence Seminary

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Green Bay East

3

Thursday September 11, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Green Bay Preble

3

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Pulaski

4

Thursday September 18, 2014

Ashwaubenon

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Kiel

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Oostburg

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Notre Dame

6

Thursday September 25, 2014

Sheboygan North

3

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sheboygan South

4

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

De Pere

6

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Green Bay West

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Menomonee Falls

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Ron Rubick Field - Manitowoc
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
T
Fondy Challenge Cup
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Fondy Challenge Cup
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Fondy Challenge Cup
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Pulaski Community Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
T
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
@ Kiel
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 20
L
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 20
W
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Tue Sep 23
L
Notre Dame Academy
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL