skip navigation

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Madison Memorial

1

Brookfield Central

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Brookfield Central

2

Sussex Hamilton

2

Friday August 29, 2014

Oregon

2

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Brookfield East

5

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

Brookfield Central

3

Neenah

3

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Wauwatosa East

0

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wauwatosa West

1

Brookfield Central

1

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Brookfield Central

3

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Marquette University

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

Brookfield Central

1

Kettle Moraine

3

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Brookfield Central

1

Menomonee Falls

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

Green Bay Preble

0

Brookfield Central

1

Tuesday October 07, 2014

West Allis Central

0

Brookfield Central

4

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Brookfield Central

5

Thursday October 16, 2014

Brookfield Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 23
T
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
T
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
Brookfield Central
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
T
@ Neenah
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
T
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL