skip navigation

Sussex Hamilton

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Waukesha West

3

Sussex Hamilton

2

Friday August 22, 2014

Catholic Memorial

2

Sussex Hamilton

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

3

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Brookfield Central

2

Sussex Hamilton

2

Thursday August 28, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

2

Homestead

0

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Saturday September 06, 2014

Verona

2

Sussex Hamilton

3

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Marquette University

3

Sussex Hamilton

0

Thursday September 11, 2014

Whitefish Bay

6

Sussex Hamilton

3

Saturday September 13, 2014

Mukwonago

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

4

West Allis Central

0

Friday September 19, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

2

Pewaukee

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Brookfield East

1

Sussex Hamilton

1

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

10

Nicolet

1

Tuesday September 30, 2014

West Allis Hale

1

Sussex Hamilton

2

Thursday October 02, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

0

Muskego

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

0

Thursday October 09, 2014

Grafton

2

Sussex Hamilton

2

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Sussex Hamilton

10

Thursday October 16, 2014

Brookfield Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

2

Thursday October 23, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

2

Arrowhead

1

Saturday October 25, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

1

Menomonee Falls

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 20
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
L
Arrowhead HS
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Arrowhead HS
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
T
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
Hart Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Hamilton High School Stadium Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Sussex Hamilton HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School, West Allis
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
T
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
W
West Allis Hale
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
T
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
T
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
T
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 23
W
WIAA Division 1 sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
T
WIAA Division 1 Sectional Final @ Germantown
FINAL