skip navigation

Gresham/Bowler

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

1

Algoma

6

Friday August 22, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

4

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

0

Pacelli

0

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Gresham/Bowler

6

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

6

Northland Lutheran

1

Thursday September 11, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

1

Clintonville

1

Thursday September 18, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

0

Peshtigo

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

7

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

3

Northland Lutheran

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

Freedom

3

Gresham/Bowler

2

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Gresham/Bowler

5

Friday October 10, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

2

Columbus Catholic

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Wautoma/Wild Rose

2

Gresham/Bowler

3

Thursday October 16, 2014

Gresham/Bowler

2

Pacelli

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
T
PCYS Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
T
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
T
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Tower Park Soccer Fields
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 4 Regional
FINAL