skip navigation

Ashland

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Eau Claire North

2

Ashland

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Ashland

1

Chippewa Falls

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Proctor

0

Ashland

5

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Lakeland

1

Ashland

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Rice Lake

1

Ashland

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Superior

2

Ashland

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

Ashland

1

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

2

Monday September 15, 2014

Ashland

4

Duluth Marshall

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Washburn/Bayfield

1

Ashland

7

Saturday September 20, 2014

Ashland

5

Northland Pines

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

Ashland

1

Marquette (MI)

4

Monday September 22, 2014

Hermantown

3

Ashland

3

Thursday September 25, 2014

Ashland

3

Duluth Denfeld

2

Saturday September 27, 2014

Ashland

5

Hayward

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

Ashland

0

Rice Lake

0

Monday September 29, 2014

Ashland

1

Lakeland

0

Thursday October 02, 2014

Superior

2

Ashland

3

Saturday October 04, 2014

Marquette (MI)

Ashland

Monday October 06, 2014

Ashland

Hayward

Monday October 06, 2014

Washburn/Bayfield

1

Ashland

9

Friday October 10, 2014

Ashland

6

Somerset

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Antigo

0

Ashland

11

Thursday October 16, 2014

Medford

1

Ashland

4

Thursday October 23, 2014

Lakeland

1

Ashland

3

Saturday October 25, 2014

Ashland

2

Rice Lake

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 23
L
Chippewa Falls Quad
TBD
Sat Aug 23
T
Chippewa Falls Quad
TBD
Tue Aug 26
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
T
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
T
Ashland High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
NBC Spartan Sports Complex, Superior
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Cloquet High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
W
Duluth Marshall
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Eagle River
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Eagle River
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
T
Ashland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Duluth Denfeld High School - Public Schools Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Hayward
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
T
Hayward
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
W
Lakeland High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4 -
Ashland High School
Cancelled
Mon Oct 6 -
Hayward HS
Cancelled
Mon Oct 6
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
WIAA Division 3 Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 23
W
WIAA Division 3 sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
L
WIAA Division 3 Sectional Final @ Rice Lake
FINAL