skip navigation

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Racine Lutheran

1

Union Grove

4

Thursday August 21, 2014

Living Word Lutheran

2

Racine Lutheran

2

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Faith Christian

0

Racine Lutheran

9

Thursday August 28, 2014

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Racine Lutheran

1

Martin Luther

4

Friday September 05, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 10, 2014

The Prairie School

3

Racine Lutheran

0

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Saint Thomas More

6

Racine Lutheran

1

Friday September 19, 2014

Racine Lutheran

2

Kenosha Christian Life

6

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Racine Lutheran

1

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Friday September 26, 2014

Salam

1

Racine Lutheran

2

Monday September 29, 2014

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Racine Lutheran

3

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Racine Lutheran

1

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

Racine Lutheran

6

SWCHA

1

Monday October 06, 2014

Racine Lutheran

8

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Dominican

5

Racine Lutheran

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Racine Lutheran

0

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
T
Pershing Park
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Pershing Field - Racine
FINAL
Wed Sep 10
L
Pershing Field
FINAL
Wed Sep 17
L
Pershing Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 24
L
Score Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
W
Pershing Field
FINAL
Wed Oct 1
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
@ SWCHA
South Park, Pewaukee
FINAL
Mon Oct 6
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Wed Oct 8
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 4 regional at SCORE Complex, Franksville
FINAL