skip navigation

Beaver Dam

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Beaver Dam

1

Fond du Lac

2

Thursday August 21, 2014

Fort Atkinson

1

Beaver Dam

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Kiel

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Beaver Dam

3

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Watertown

3

Beaver Dam

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Waupaca

1

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Hartford

2

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday September 04, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Beaver Dam

4

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Beaver Dam

0

West Bend East

2

Saturday September 13, 2014

Waukesha West

2

Beaver Dam

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Monroe

0

Beaver Dam

2

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Slinger

1

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday September 18, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Monday September 22, 2014

Sun Prairie

3

Beaver Dam

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Beaver Dam

6

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Thursday September 25, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Berlin

1

Tuesday September 30, 2014

West Bend West

2

Beaver Dam

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Verona

4

Beaver Dam

1

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Beaver Dam

2

Oconomowoc

4

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Beaver Dam

0

Cedarburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
T
Prairie View Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
T
@ Kiel
Redwing Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Sheboygan redwing Classic
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Beaver Dam Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Beaver Dam Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Prairie View Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Fon du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Prairie View Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 2 regional
FINAL