skip navigation

Waunakee

Regular Season 2023

Thursday August 24, 2023

Janesville Craig

Waunakee

Tuesday August 29, 2023

Waunakee

3

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday August 31, 2023

Waunakee

1

Sauk Prairie

1

Friday September 01, 2023

Waunakee

1

Middleton Varsity Reserve

0

Saturday September 02, 2023

Waunakee

2

Madison La Follette

1

Saturday September 02, 2023

Waunakee

7

Kenosha Bradford

2

Thursday September 07, 2023

Milton

1

Waunakee

2

Saturday September 09, 2023

Waunakee

1

Oshkosh West

0

Wednesday September 13, 2023

Waunakee

1

Monona Grove

4

Friday September 15, 2023

St. Thomas More

0

Waunakee

0

Tuesday September 19, 2023

Watertown

0

Waunakee

3

Friday September 22, 2023

Waunakee

0

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday September 26, 2023

Oregon

0

Waunakee

0

Thursday September 28, 2023

McFarland

0

Waunakee

2

Tuesday October 03, 2023

Waunakee

4

Fort Atkinson

1

Thursday October 05, 2023

Waunakee

0

Middleton

0

Saturday October 07, 2023

Onalaska

0

Waunakee

0

Tuesday October 10, 2023

Waunakee

0

DeForest

1

Tuesday October 17, 2023

Beloit Memorial

1

Waunakee

2

Saturday October 21, 2023

Waunakee

0

Middleton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Aug 24 -
Waunakee High School
Cancelled -
Tue Aug 29
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL -
Thu Aug 31
T
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 1
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Sep 2
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Sep 2
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Sep 7
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Sat Sep 9
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL -
Wed Sep 13
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 15
T
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 19
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 22
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 26
T
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 28
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 3
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 5
T
Middleton High School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
T
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 10
L
DeForest High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -