skip navigation

Blair-Taylor

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Thursday December 04, 2014

Blair-Taylor

84

Whitehall

44

Saturday December 06, 2014

Bangor

52

Blair-Taylor

54

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Blair-Taylor

75

Augusta

46

Friday December 12, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

53

Blair-Taylor

49

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Blair-Taylor

73

Greenwood

51

Thursday December 18, 2014

Blair-Taylor

58

Alma Center Lincoln

52

Friday January 02, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

61

Blair-Taylor

60

Thursday January 08, 2015

Loyal

48

Blair-Taylor

72

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Blair-Taylor

66

Gilmanton

70

Friday January 16, 2015

Alma/Pepin

62

Blair-Taylor

76

Saturday January 17, 2015

Blair-Taylor

62

Neillsville

40

Thursday January 22, 2015

Arcadia

63

Blair-Taylor

42

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Independence

53

Blair-Taylor

84

Friday January 30, 2015

Blair-Taylor

52

Eleva-Strum

41

Thursday February 05, 2015

Whitehall

33

Blair-Taylor

71

Saturday February 07, 2015

Blair-Taylor

72

Royall

31

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Augusta

50

Blair-Taylor

63

Friday February 13, 2015

Blair-Taylor

60

Melrose-Mindoro

65

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Blair-Taylor

71

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

55

Thursday February 19, 2015

Alma Center Lincoln

59

Blair-Taylor

75

Monday February 23, 2015

Blair-Taylor

66

Cochrane-Fountain City

57

Saturday February 28, 2015

Blair-Taylor

96

Gilmanton

94

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Whitehall

58

Blair-Taylor

77

Friday March 06, 2015

Aquinas

70

Blair-Taylor

73

Saturday March 07, 2015

Blair-Taylor

66

Melrose-Mindoro

75

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 4
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
@ Royall
Just A Game Field House - Wisconsin Dells, WI
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Dairyland Crossover (Blair-Taylor)
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
W
WIAA Regional - Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
WIAA Regional - Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
WIAA Regional Final - Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL