skip navigation

Cedarburg

Regular Season 2024

Friday August 23, 2024

Grafton

Cedarburg

Friday August 30, 2024

Cedarburg

Wauwatosa West

Friday September 06, 2024

Cedarburg

West Bend West

Friday September 13, 2024

Nicolet

Cedarburg

Friday September 20, 2024

Cedarburg

Whitefish Bay

Friday September 27, 2024

West Bend East

Cedarburg

Friday October 04, 2024

Cedarburg

Homestead

Friday October 11, 2024

Cedarburg

Hartford

Friday October 18, 2024

Slinger

Cedarburg

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Stream
Fri Aug 23 -
Grafton (0-0)
Cedarburg High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Aug 30 -
@ Wauwatosa West (0-0)
Wauwatosa West High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Sep 6 -
@ West Bend West (0-0)
West Bend West High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Sep 13 -
Nicolet (0-0)
Cedarburg High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Whitefish Bay (0-0)
Whitefish Bay High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Sep 27 -
Cedarburg High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Oct 4 -
@ Homestead (0-0)
Homestead High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Hartford (0-0)
Hartford High School
7:00 PM CDT - -
Fri Oct 18 -
Slinger (0-0)
Cedarburg High School
7:00 PM CDT - -