skip navigation

Mayville

Regular Season 2024

Tuesday March 26, 2024

Ozaukee/Random Lake

Mayville

Friday April 05, 2024

Mayville

1

Kewaskum

8

Tuesday April 09, 2024

Mayville

2

Kohler

1

Thursday April 11, 2024

Lake Mills

5

Mayville

0

Friday April 12, 2024

Mayville

1

Waukesha South

0

Thursday April 18, 2024

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Mayville

3

Friday April 19, 2024

Mayville

0

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Monday April 22, 2024

Mayville

5

Wayland Academy

1

Friday April 26, 2024

Living Word Lutheran

1

Mayville

1

Tuesday April 30, 2024

St. Mary's Springs

3

Mayville

2

Thursday May 02, 2024

Mayville

4

Omro

1

Friday May 03, 2024

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Mayville

1

Tuesday May 07, 2024

Campbellsport

1

Mayville

5

Thursday May 09, 2024

Oostburg

3

Mayville

1

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Mayville

4

Lomira

0

Thursday May 16, 2024

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Mayville

2

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Mayville

0

North Fondy/Oakfield

1

Thursday May 23, 2024

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Mayville

4

Thursday May 30, 2024

Kohler

0

Mayville

2

Saturday June 01, 2024

Mayville

0

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Mar 26 -
Ribbens Memorial Park
Cancelled -
Fri Apr 5
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 9
W
@ Kohler
Kohler Ebben Field
FINAL -
Thu Apr 11
L
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Fri Apr 12
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 18
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Fri Apr 19
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL -
Mon Apr 22
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL -
Fri Apr 26
T
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Tue Apr 30
L
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Thu May 2
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL -
Fri May 3
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Tue May 7
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Thu May 9
L
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Tue May 14
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL -
Thu May 16
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Tue May 21
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL -
Thu May 23
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL -
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 1
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -