skip navigation

Northwestern

Regular Season 2024

Tuesday April 09, 2024

Northwestern

9

St. Croix Falls

0

Tuesday April 09, 2024

Northwestern

5

St. Croix Falls

0

Wednesday April 10, 2024

Northwestern

1

Duluth East

2

Thursday April 11, 2024

Spooner

2

Northwestern

8

Friday April 12, 2024

Northwestern

18

Ladysmith

0

Tuesday April 16, 2024

Cameron

5

Northwestern

16

Tuesday April 16, 2024

Cameron

0

Northwestern

11

Thursday April 18, 2024

Cumberland

1

Northwestern

9

Saturday April 20, 2024

Northwestern

6

Prescott

3

Monday April 22, 2024

Barron

0

Northwestern

4

Thursday April 25, 2024

Northwestern

4

Hayward

8

Thursday April 25, 2024

Northwestern

1

Hayward

5

Tuesday April 30, 2024

Northwestern

12

Spooner

4

Friday May 03, 2024

Ladysmith

0

Northwestern

9

Saturday May 04, 2024

Elk Mound

3

Northwestern

4

Saturday May 04, 2024

Northwestern

0

Altoona

2

Tuesday May 07, 2024

Northwestern

Cumberland

Thursday May 09, 2024

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

0

Northwestern

20

Thursday May 09, 2024

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

0

Northwestern

11

Saturday May 11, 2024

Northwestern

2

Grantsburg

15

Saturday May 11, 2024

McDonell Central

11

Northwestern

3

Monday May 13, 2024

Northwestern

16

Barron

0

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Ashland

2

Northwestern

12

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Ashland

6

Northwestern

21

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Unity

1

Northwestern

10

Thursday May 23, 2024

Bloomer

1

Northwestern

2

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Spooner

3

Northwestern

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Tue Apr 9
W
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 9
W
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL -
Wed Apr 10
L
Ordean East Middle School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 11
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 12
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 16
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 16
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 18
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat Apr 20
W
Prescott Middle School
FINAL -
Mon Apr 22
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 25
L
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 25
L
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 30
W
Spooner High School
FINAL -
Fri May 3
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat May 4
W
Altoona Triangular
FINAL -
Sat May 4
L
Altoona Triangular
FINAL -
Tue May 7 -
@ Cumberland (6-10-0)
Cumberland High School
5:00 PM CDT -
Thu May 9
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Thu May 9
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat May 11
L
Gilman-Thorp Slamfest (Gilman)
FINAL -
Sat May 11
L
Gilman-Thorp Slamfest (Gilman)
FINAL -
Mon May 13
W
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL -
Tue May 14
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue May 14
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Wed May 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL -