skip navigation

Janesville Craig

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Evansville

3

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday August 18, 2011

Wilmot

0

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Racine Horlick

1

Janesville Craig

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Madison West

8

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Janesville Craig

3

Westosha Central

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Verona

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Janesville Craig

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Beloit Memorial

2

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday September 08, 2011

Janesville Craig

2

Fort Atkinson

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

DeForest

2

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Janesville Craig

1

Green Bay East

5

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Madison La Follette

8

Thursday September 15, 2011

Madison Memorial

9

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Greenfield

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Middleton

8

Saturday September 24, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Janesville Craig

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Janesville Parker

1

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Watertown

4

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

6

Janesville Craig

0

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Janesville Craig

1

Madison East

6

Thursday October 06, 2011

Janesville Craig

2

Beloit Memorial

6

Saturday October 08, 2011

Janesville Craig

7

Milwaukee Pulaski/CAR/JUN

0

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Beloit Memorial

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
T
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
@ Verona
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Janesville Craig Quad at Janesville Craig
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Janesville Craig Quad at Janesville Craig
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
Janesville Craig
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL