skip navigation

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Regular Season 2011

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Saturday August 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

8

Union Grove

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Pewaukee

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

7

Jefferson

0

Friday August 26, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

McFarland

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Whitewater

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

Greenfield

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Friday September 09, 2011

Kenosha Christian Life

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

SWCHA

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Monday September 12, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Thursday September 15, 2011

Evansville

0

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Saturday September 17, 2011

Port Washington

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Sheboygan Falls

0

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Howards Grove

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Jefferson

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Thursday September 22, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

McFarland

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Whitewater

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

7

Thursday October 06, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Evansville

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Thursday October 13, 2011

Port Washington

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Thursday October 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Catholic Memorial

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 17
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
East Troy Soccer Quad(East Troy)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Uihlein Fields
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ SWCHA
Centurian Cup at Saint Anthony's
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Sheboygan Falls Quad at Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Sheboygan Falls Quad at Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Sheboygan Falls Quad at Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL