skip navigation

Brookfield Academy

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 20, 2011

Oak Creek

3

Brookfield Academy

0

Wednesday August 24, 2011

Brookfield Academy

4

Racine Lutheran

3

Monday August 29, 2011

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Brookfield Academy

7

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Brookfield Academy

0

University School

2

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Brookfield Academy

6

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Brookfield Academy

3

Martin Luther

1

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

Brookfield Academy

2

Monday September 19, 2011

Messmer

0

Brookfield Academy

6

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Wayland Academy

2

Brookfield Academy

5

Friday September 23, 2011

SWCHA

0

Brookfield Academy

4

Monday September 26, 2011

Brookfield Academy

3

Heritage Christian

4

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Brookfield Academy

1

Living Word Lutheran

1

Friday September 30, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Brookfield Academy

1

Monday October 03, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Brookfield Academy

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Brookfield Academy

0

Dominican

3

Thursday October 06, 2011

Brookfield Academy

1

Waukesha South

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Lomira

1

Brookfield Academy

4

Thursday October 13, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Brookfield Academy

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
T
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL